Strasburg-Franklin Local Schools Staff Directory
Becky Amistadi
Bus Driver
becky.amistadi@strasburgtigers.org
Christine Angerer
Treasurer
christine.angerer@strasburgtigers.org
Tamara Bennett
Title I Teacher
tamara.bennett@strasburgtigers.org
Pam Bixler
Cafeteria
pam.bixler@strasburgtigers.org
Mrs. Cindy Brown
Superintendent
cindy.brown@strasburgtigers.org
Dr. Ellen Christy
Business/Computers
ellen.christy@strasburgtigers.org
John Cox
Elem/HS Physical Education
john.cox@strasburgtigers.org
Natasha Demuth
Elementary Secretary
natasha.demuth@strasburgtigers.org
Diane Donahue
1st grade Teacher
diane.donahue@strasburgtigers.org
Laurel Dorsey
Elementary Principal
laurel.dorsey@strasburgtigers.org
Deborah Durbin
Special Ed
deb.durbin@strasburgtigers.org
Rick Espenschied
Maintenance
rick.espenschied@strasburgtigers.org
Mr. Brian Garrett
Principal Middle/High School
brian.garrett@strasburgtigers.org
Kim Gessner
Library Aide
kim.gessner@strasburgtigers.org
Wanda Goedel
Special Services Aide
wanda.goedel@strasburgtigers.org
Donna Goodwin-Barr
EMIS
donna.goodwinbarr@strasburgtigers.org
Rachael Granatir
Technology Coordinator
rachael.granatir@ecoesc.org
Sally Gritzan
Cafeteria
sally.gritzan@strasburgtigers.org
Deb Haglock
Curriculumn
Deb.Haglock@ecoesc.org
Chris Haswell
High School Secretary
chris.haswell@strasburgtigers.org
Ed Haswell
Maintenance
ed.haswell@strasburgtigers.org
Sarah Henry
4th Grade Teacher
sarah.henry@strasburgtigers.org
Brett Hershberger
Physical Ed Teacher
brett.hershberger@strasburgtigers.org
Wendy Hershberger
Cafeteria
wendy.hershberger@strasburgtigers.org
Traci Hohman
1st Grade Teacher
traci.hohman@strasburgtigers.org
Tanya Horne
Spanish
tanya.horne@strasburgtigers.org
Dave Jones
High School English
dave.jones@strasburgtigers.org
Christine Kate
Family Career
christine.kate@strasburgtigers.org
Jamie Lewis
Special Ed
jamie.lewis@strasburgtigers.org
Beth Linerode
Aide
beth.linerode@strasburgtigers.org
Troy McClellan
HS Social Studies
troy.mcclellan@strasburgtigers.org
Joshua Metz
4th Grade Teacher
josh.metz@strasburgtigers.org
Carol Miller
Cafeteria
carol.miller@strasburgtigers.org
Heather Miller
3rd Grade Teacher
heather.miller@strasburgtigers.org
Shawn Miller
Special Ed
shawn.miller@strasburgtigers.org
Jimm Morris
Special Ed
jimm.morris@strasburgtigers.org
Justin Muir
HS Science
justin.muir@strasburgtigers.org
Erin Nemergut
Jr. High
erin.nemergut@strasburgtigers.org
Cory Nussbaum
HS Social Studies
cory.nussbaum@strasburgtigers.org
Lyndsay Paisley
5th Grade Teacher
lyndsay.paisley@strasburgtigers.org
Jess Pridemore
Jr. High Social Studies
jess.pridemore@strasburgtigers.org
Carisa Pryor
Jr. High Language Arts
carisa.pryor@strasburgtigers.org
Dave Pumphry
HS Math
dave.pumphry@strasburgtigers.org
James Richards
Jr. High
jimmie.richards@strasburgtigers.org
Krissie Richards
4th Grade Teacher
krissie.richards@strasburgtigers.org
Rachel Ripley
HS English
rachel.ripley@strasburgtigers.org
Tonya Ronald
Jr. High Math
tonya.ronald@strasburgtigers.org
Kathy Salzer
Aide
kathy.salzer@strasburgtigers.org
MaryAnn Schram
Cafeteria
maryann.schram@strasburgtigers.org
Theresa Schroeder
1st grade Teacher
theresa.schroeder@strasburgtigers.org
Barbara Scott
Music
barbara.scott@strasburgtigers.org
Kathleen Scott
HS Math
Kathleen.scott@strasburgtigers.org
Greg Seward
Maintenance
greg.seward@strasburgtigers.org
Becky Sewell
Library Aide
becky.sewell@strasburgtigers.org
Sharon Smith
Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
sharon.smith@strasburgtigers.org
Teresa Smith
Cafeteria
teresa.smith@strasburgtigers.org
Gary Spinell
Digital Learning
gary.spinell@strasburgtigers.org
Matthew Stemple
matt.stemple@strasburgtigers.org
Tammy Stockert
Bus Driver
tammy.stockert@strasburgtigers.org
Tara Thompson
2nd Grade Teacher
tara.thompson@strasburgtigers.org
Danielle Thornberry
Kindergarten
danielle.thornberry@strasburgtigers.org
Lindsey Tidrick
School Counselor
lindsey.tidrick@strasburgtigers.org
Deborah Vaishnav
HS Science
deb.vaishnav@strasburgtigers.org
Amanda VanHorne
Art
amanda.vanhorne@strasburgtigers.org
Michael Winland
5th Grade Teacher
mike.winland@strasburgtigers.org
Lisa Winters
Aide
lisa.winters@strasburgtigers.org
Pamela Wojcicki
Kindergarten Teacher
pam.wojcicki@strasburgtigers.org
Kendra Wolgamott
2nd Grade Teacher
kendra.wolgamott@strasburgtigers.org
John Zeigler
Maintenance
john.zeigler@strasburgtigers.org
Quick-Edit Login