Strasburg-Franklin Local Schools Staff Directory
Becky Amistadi
Bus Driver
becky.amistadi@omeresa.net
Christine Angerer
Treasurer
christine.angerer@omeresa.net
Tamara Bennett
Title I Teacher
tamara.bennett@omeresa.net
Pam Bixler
Cafeteria
pam.bixler@omeresa.net
Mrs. Cindy Brown
Superintendent
cindy.brown@omeresa.net
Dr. Ellen Christy
Business/Computers
ellen.christy@omeresa.net
John Cox
Elem/HS Physical Education
john.cox@omeresa.net
Natasha Demuth
Elementary Secretary
natasha.demuth@omeresa.net
Diane Donahue
1st grade Teacher
diane.donahue@omeresa.net
Laurel Dorsey
Elementary Principal
laurel.dorsey@omeresa.net
Deborah Durbin
Special Ed
deb.durbin@omeresa.net
Rick Espenschied
Maintenance
rick.espenschied@omeresa.net
Mr. Brian Garrett
Principal Middle/High School
brian.garrett@omeresa.net
Kim Gessner
Library Aide
kim.gessner@omeresa.net
Wanda Goedel
Special Services Aide
wanda.goedel@omeresa.net
Donna Goodwin-Barr
EMIS
donna.goodwinbarr@omeresa.net
Rachael Granatir
Technology Coordinator
rachael.granatir@ecoesc.org
Sally Gritzan
Cafeteria
sally.gritzan@omeresa.net
Deb Haglock
Curriculumn
Deb.Haglock@ecoesc.org
Chris Haswell
High School Secretary
chris.haswell@omeresa.net
Ed Haswell
Maintenance
ed.haswell@omeresa.net
Sarah Henry
4th Grade Teacher
sarah.henry@omeresa.net
Brett Hershberger
Physical Ed Teacher
brett.hershberger@omeresa.net
Wendy Hershberger
Cafeteria
wendy.hershberger@omeresa.net
Traci Hohman
1st Grade Teacher
traci.hohman@omeresa.net
Tanya Horne
Spanish
tanya.horne@omeresa.net
Dave Jones
High School English
dave.jones@omeresa.net
Christine Kate
Family Career
christine.kate@omeresa.net
Marilyn Kramer
Gifted Coordinator
marilyn.kramer@ecoesc.org
Website
Jamie Lewis
Special Ed
jamie.lewis@omeresa.net
Beth Linerode
Aide
beth.linerode@omeresa.net
Troy McClellan
HS Social Studies
troy.mcclellan@omeresa.net
Joshua Metz
4th Grade Teacher
josh.metz@omeresa.net
Carol Miller
Cafeteria
carol.miller@omeresa.net
Heather Miller
3rd Grade Teacher
heather.miller@omeresa.net
Shawn Miller
Special Ed
shawn.miller@omeresa.net
Jimm Morris
Special Ed
jimm.morris@omeresa.net
Justin Muir
HS Science
justin.muir@omeresa.net
Erin Nemergut
Jr. High
erin.nemergut@omeresa.net
Cory Nussbaum
HS Social Studies
cory.nussbaum@omeresa.net
Lyndsay Paisley
5th Grade Teacher
lyndsay.paisley@omeresa.net
Jessica Pridemore
Jr. High Social Studies
jessica.pridemore@omeresa.net
Carisa Pryor
JH Language Arts
carisa.pryor@omeresa.net
Dave Pumphry
HS Math
dave.pumphry@omeresa.net
James Richards
Jr. High
jim.richards@omeresa.net
Krissie Richards
krissie.richards@omeresa.net
Rachel Ripley
HS English
rachel.ripley@omeresa.net
Tonya Ronald
Jr. High Math
tonya.ronald@omeresa.net
Kathy Salzer
Aide
kathy.salzer@omeresa.net
MaryAnn Schram
Cafeteria
maryann.schram@omeresa.net
Theresa Schroeder
1st grade Teacher
theresa.schroeder@omeresa.net
Barbara Scott
Music
barbara.scott@omeresa.net
Kathleen Scott
HS Math
Kathleen.scott@omeresa.net
Greg Seward
Maintenance
greg.seward@omeresa.net
Becky Sewell
Library Aide
becky.sewell@omeresa.net
Sharon Smith
Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
sharon.smith@omeresa.net
Teresa Smith
Cafeteria
teresa.smith@omeresa.net
Gary Spinell
Digital Learning
gary.spinell@omeresa.net
Matthew Stemple
matt.stemple@omeresa.net
Tammy Stockert
Bus Driver
tammy.stockert@omeresa.net
Tara Thompson
2nd Grade Teacher
tara.thompson@omeresa.net
Danielle Thornberry
Kindergarten
danielle.thornberry@omeresa.net
Lindsey Tidrick
School Counselor
lindsey.tidrick@omeresa.net
Deborah Vaishnav
HS Science
deb.vaishnav@omeresa.net
Amanda VanHorne
Art
amanda.vanhorne@omeresa.net
Jill Watson
Jr. High Science
jill.watson@omeresa.net
Lisa Winters
Aide
lisa.reifenschneider@omeresa.net
Pamela Wojcicki
Kindergarten Teacher
pam.wojcicki@omeresa.net
Kendra Wolgamott
2nd Grade Teacher
kendra.wolgamott@omeresa.net
John Zeigler
Maintenance
john.zeigler@omeresa.net
Quick-Edit Login